About Us

Ownbey Enterprises, Inc. is a full-line petroleum marketing company serving northwestern Georgia, southeastern Tennessee and northeastern Alabama. We are a three generation, family business, founded in 1971, providing quality fuels, lubricants, petroleum equipment and services for a variety of applications:

• Industrial
• Commercial
• Farming
• Retail Service Stations

Let our trained professionals assess your needs and make sure you are getting the right product for the right price.

“Our customers are the focus of everything we do and the only reason for our existence. We are committed to our-performing the competition by understanding and satisfying customer requirements.”

own1
Rodney Ownbey
President
rodneyo@ownbeyoil.com

“The best resource any company
can have, is its people.”

 

Meet the team!

In Dalton

d1
Lisa Ownbey
Marketing/Services x121
lisao@ownbeyoil.com

d2
Christa Gray
Accounting x115
christao@ownbeyoil.com

d3
Kimberly Hix
Accounting x120
kimh@ownbeyoil.com

d4
Sonya Redden
Accounting x118
sonyar@ownbeyoil.com

d5
Will Gray
Dalton Bulk Plant/
Dispatch x101
willg@ownbeyoil.com

d1
Don Bishop
Sales/Delivery

d2
Alan Sosebee
Sales/Delivery

d3
Alvin Bailey
Sales/Delivery

d4
Scott morgan
Sales/Account Manager
706.280.4764
ownboil@ownbeyoil.com

d5
Trent Williams
Sales/Account Manager
706.280.4262
trentw@ownbeyoil.com

In Cartersville:
d1
John Black
Cartersville Bulk Plant

   d2
Tom Mcclure
Dispatch/Delivery

In Dalton & Cartersville:
d4
Clayton ownbey
Retail Image and Maintenance
706.980.5537
claytono@ownbeyoil.com